?

Safety: no falling

   In the middle-aged QXB device (formerly transferred to the mechanical parking equipment), the industry took the lead in the industry to achieve static and dynamic, the chain breaks ensure that the board does not fall, and in a state where a single safety hook is not fully opened The board is not falling, and it is a safe mechanical parking equipment. The board is made of 3.0 floral steel + square steel + 6.0 bending plates, and the overall steel structure is more than 50 years.

Between increased parking spaces

 Some are different from traditional lifting transverse devices, our products can increase the number of parking spaces, and the equipment is flexible and convenient, and the space utilization is large. At the same time, the parking space is fixed and fixed, the property rights are clear and independent, very suitable for the current situation of "one house two cars"

Car owner parking experience

   The equipment is completely tailored according to the amount of the site, the vehicle is stopped, and the upper and lower caching can stop 95% of large cars, SUV, SUV, and no column, no column, access, no scratch Running vehicles, falling abroad, owners, etc., easy to manage. In the three-dimensional garage industry, it is a second-floor mechanical parking apparatus that has a load of 3000kg of the upper parking space.

Effectively solve the peak parking problem

   The health of the peak garage is comparable to natural parking lot. When the front and rotating mechanical parking equipment, the board is on the board, and the board is buckled off the board. It is preferable to park the board, empty off the board, which saves the time of the parking time (about 28s can be done). It is especially suitable for hospitals, government affairs centers, and large shopping malls in the evenings, managers can quickly access the upper plate to the morning peak.

Open air landscape garage

   The garage is beautiful, and the landscape is casual, and each set of equipment has a green belt to achieve a dot effect. Overlooking the effect such as Lin Like Garden, the stereo parking lot is beautiful, and the overall view is close to nature.

?
一女被多男玩喷潮视频_国产真实野战在线视频_朝鲜肥女bbbwbbbwbbb_免费私库av片在线观看sm

?

安全性:不會墜落

中舉式QXB設備(前移旋轉避讓機械停車設備),在行業內實現了靜態及動態下鏈條斷裂都能保證車板不會墜落,以及在單個安全掛鉤未完全打開的狀態下,上車板也不會墜落,是安全的機械停車設備。車板采用3.0花紋鋼+方鋼+6.0折彎板全焊接而成,整體鋼結構壽命長達50年。

成倍增加車位

有別于傳統的升降橫移設備,我司產品可以做到增加車位數量,而且設備安裝靈活便利,空間利用率大。同時,車位上下固定不變,產權清晰獨立,十分適合目前“一戶兩車”的社會形勢

車主停車體驗

設備完全根據場地情況量身定做,車輛適停性及其強大,上下車板均可停目前市面上95%的大型轎車、SUV,且前端無掉鏈、無立柱,存取車方便,無刮蹭車輛、倒后境、車主等隱患,易于管理。是立體車庫行業中,做到上層車位真正實現載重可達3000kg的二層機械停車設備;

有效解決高峰期停車問題

高峰期車庫的運行狀況可媲美自然停車場。前移旋轉機械停車設備下板無車時,上車板扣下車板,可優優先停放上車板,空出下車板,大大節省存車時間(約28s即可完成)。特別適合醫院、政務中心、大型購物商場在晚上車少的情況下,管理人員可將上板全部落下供早高峰快速存取車。

露天景觀性車庫

  車庫美觀自然,景觀休閑雨棚設施,而每組設備間都設有綠化帶以達點綴效果,俯瞰效果如林似園,立體停車場整體綠化美觀,整體觀感貼近自然。

?
一女被多男玩喷潮视频_国产真实野战在线视频_朝鲜肥女bbbwbbbwbbb_免费私库av片在线观看sm